"WARRANTS AN APPRAISAL THAT SHOULD PUT A SMILE ON ANY WRITER’S FACE."VARIETY
A SUNDANCE TV ORIGINAL SERIES
hosted by Academy Award-winning writer Jim Rash

The Writers’ Room

The stories behind the shows you love

Series Menu

Schedule

Time / DayEpisode Title
5:30 AM ET
Wednesday, March 4
Parks and Recreation
6:00 AM ET
Thursday, March 5
Breaking Bad
5:30 AM ET
Friday, March 6
New Girl
6:00 AM ET
Friday, March 13
Game of Thrones
5:30 AM ET
Thursday, March 19
House of Cards
6:00 AM ET
Friday, March 20
The Walking Dead, Smallville & other comics
5:30 AM ET
Saturday, March 21
The Good Wife
6:00 AM ET
Tuesday, March 24
Pretty Little Liars
5:30 AM ET
Friday, March 27
New Girl
6:00 AM ET
Friday, March 27
Breaking Bad
5:30 AM ET
Tuesday, March 31
Game of Thrones