"WARRANTS AN APPRAISAL THAT SHOULD PUT A SMILE ON ANY WRITER’S FACE."VARIETY
A SUNDANCE TV ORIGINAL SERIES
hosted by Academy Award-winning writer Jim Rash

Schedule

Time / DayEpisode Title
5:30 AM ET
Saturday, November 22
Dexter
7:00 AM ET
Monday, November 24
New Girl
5:30 AM ET
Sunday, November 30
Pretty Little Liars
7:00 AM ET
Friday, December 5
New Girl
6:00 AM ET
Saturday, December 6
Parks and Recreation
5:30 AM ET
Saturday, December 13
New Girl
6:00 AM ET
Sunday, December 14
Game of Thrones
5:30 AM ET
Wednesday, December 17
American Horror Story
4:30 AM ET
Friday, December 19
Pretty Little Liars
7:15 AM ET
Friday, December 19
The Walking Dead, Smallville & other comics
6:00 AM ET
Sunday, December 21
House of Cards
5:15 AM ET
Wednesday, December 24
Sons of Anarchy
5:30 AM ET
Friday, December 26
American Horror Story